My Star Wars story 

My first Star Wars movie memory was back in 1980 watching the Empire Strikes Back I knew this movie would change my world. It opened up a whole new door of my imagination and a artist was born all I ever wanted to do was work on a Star Wars film. So back then we didn’t have much money well I still don’t 😀 I would set up my Star Wars figures in battle scenes and create the environments from whatever we had outside. I then saw Star Wars a new hope later which became my favorite and still is to this day. I fell in love with the music as well it still brings a chicer up my spine every time I hear the main theme. 

Leave a Reply

